Alternative History
Advertisement
Template documentation (for the above template, sometimes hidden or invisible)

This template is used in conjunction with Template:Infobox officeholder.

Usage




























Infobox officeholder/Office
{{{party_election}}} nominee for
{{{nominee}}}
Election date
{{{election_date}}}
{{{order}}} [[{{{minister_from}}} Ambassador to Template:CountryPrefixThe|{{{minister_from}}} Minister to Template:CountryPrefixThe]]
Member of the [[{{{assembly}}} Assembly]]
for {{{constituency_AM}}}
Member of the [[{{{assembly}}} Assembly]]
for {{{riding}}}
{{{majority_leader}}} [[Majority Leader of the {{{state_senate}}} Senate]]
{{{majority_floor_leader}}} [[Majority Floor Leader of the {{{state_senate}}} Senate]]
{{{minority_leader}}} [[Minority Leader of the {{{state_senate}}} Senate]]
{{{minority_floor_leader}}} [[Minority Floor Leader of the {{{state_senate}}} Senate]]
Nominated by{{{nominator}}}
Appointed by{{{appointer}}}
Monarch{{{monarch}}}
President{{{president}}}
Governor General{{{governor_general}}}
Prime Minister{{{primeminister}}}
Chancellor{{{chancellor}}}
Minister{{{minister}}}
Taoiseach{{{taoiseach}}}
First Minister{{{firstminister}}}
Premier{{{premier}}}
Governor{{{governor}}}
Lieutenant Governor{{{lieutenant_governor}}}
Vice President{{{vicepresident}}}
Vice Governor{{{vicegovernor}}}
[[Vice {{{office}}}|Vice PM]]{{{viceprimeminister}}}
Vice Premier{{{vicepremier}}}
Deputy{{{deputy}}}
Leader{{{leader}}}
[[Lieutenant {{{office}}}|Lieutenant]]{{{lieutenant}}}
{{{1blankname}}}{{{1namedata}}}
{{{2blankname}}}{{{2namedata}}}
{{{3blankname}}}{{{3namedata}}}
{{{4blankname}}}{{{4namedata}}}
{{{5blankname}}}{{{5namedata}}}
Running mate{{{runningmate}}}
Opponent(s){{{opponent}}}
Incumbent{{{incumbent}}}
Succeeding{{{succeeding}}}
Constituency{{{constituency}}}
Majority{{{majority}}}

Advertisement